## **Constituency & Minstry of Cabinet Ministers**

SL	Name of the Cabinet	Ministry	Constituency
No	Minister	Ministry	Constituency
1	Narendra Modi	Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions; Department of Atomic Energy Department of Space; All important policy issues and all other portfolios not allocated to any Minister.	Vadodara (Gujarat) & Banaras (UP)
2	Rajnath Singh	Home Affairs	Lucknow (Uttar Pradesh)
3	Arun Jaitley	Finance, Corporate Affairs, Information & Broadcasting	RajyaSabha (Gujarat)
4	Sushma Swaraj	External Affairs, Overseas Indian Affairs	Vidisha (Madhya Pradesh)
5	Nitin Gadkari	Road Transport and Highways, Shipping Urban Development, Housing and	Nagpur (Maharashtra)
6	Venkaiah Naidu	Urban Poverty Alleviation, Parliamentary Affairs	RajyaSabha (Karnataka)
7	Manohar Parrikar	Defence	Panaji (Goa)
8	Suresh Prabhu	Railways	Rajapur (Maharashtra)
9	Jagat Prakash Nadda	Health & Family Welfare	Bilaspur(Himachal Pradesh)
10	D. V. Sadananda Gowda	Law & Justice	Bangalore North (Karnataka)
11	Ram Vilas Paswan	Consumer Affairs, Food and Public Distribution	Hajipur (Bihar)
12	Kalraj Mishra	Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises	Deoria (Uttar Pradesh)
13	Chaudhary Birender Singh	Rural Development, Panchayati Raj, Drinking Water and Sanitation	Uchana Kalan (Haryana)
14	Maneka Gandh	Women and Child Development	Pilibhit (Uttar Pradesh)
15	Ananth Kumar	Chemicals and Fertilizers	Bangalore South (Karnataka )
16	Ravi Shankar Prasad	Communications and Information Technology	Rajya Sabha (Bihar)
17	Ashok Gadpati Raju	Civil Aviation	Vizianagaram (Andhra Pradesh)
18	<b>Ananth Geete</b>	Heavy Industries and Public Enterprises	Raigad (Maharashtra)
19	Harsimrat Kaur	Food Processing Industries	Bathinda (Punjab)
20	Narendra Singh Tomar	Mines, Steel	Gwalior (Madhya Pradesh)
21	Jual Oram	Tribal Affairs	Sundargarh (Odisha)
22	Thawar Chand Gehlot	Social Justice and Empowerment	Rajyasabha (Madhya Pradesh)
23	Smriti Irani	Human Resource Development	RajyaSabha- (Gujarat)
24	Uma Bharti	Water Resources, River Development and Ganga Rejuvenation	Jhansi (Uttar Pradesh)

Prepared By: www.bankexamstoday.com



25	Najma Heptullah	Minority Affairs	RajyaSabha (Madhya Pradesh)
26	Radha Mohan Singh	Agriculture	Purvi Champaran (Bihar)
27	Harsh Vardhan	Science and Technology, Earth Sciences	Chandani Chowk (Delhi)

## www.BankExamsToday.com



