- UN Ban Ki Moon
- UNGA(United Nations General Assembly){President} Mogens Tykketoft
- UNESCO Irina Bokova
- UNICEF Anthony Lake
- WHO Dr. Margaret Chan
- WTO (World Trade Organisation) Roberto Azevedo
- World Bank Jim Yong Kim
- **IMF** Chritine Lagarde
- ILO Guy Ryder
- FAO Jose Graziano
- NATO (North Atlantic Treaty Organization) Philip M. BreedLove
- UNWTO (United Nations World Tourism Organisation) Taleb Rifai
- **APEC –** Muhamad Noor
- **ASEAN** Le Luong Minh
- NDB (New Development Bank) {BRICS Bank} KV Kamath
- ADB (Asian Development Bank) Takehiko Nakao
- AllB (Asian Infrastructure Investment Bank) Jin Ligun
- IAEA Yukiya Amano
- UNHRC Navenethem Pillay
- NABARD Dr. Harsh ku. Bhanwala
- SEBI Upendra ku. Sinha
- **RBI –** Raghuram Rajan
- R Gandhi, Urijit Patel, H R Khan, SS Mundra (Deputy Governors) <u>"RUSH"</u>
- NITI Aayog Narendra Modi (Chairman)
- Arvind Pangariya (Vice Chairman)
- Sindhushree Khullar (CEO)
- NSA Ajit kumar Dobhal
- Home Secretary Rajiv Mehrishi
- Finance Secretary Ratan P. Watal (Secretary of Dept. of Expenditure in Finance Ministry)
- Secretary of Dept. of Revenue in Finance Ministry Dr. Hasmukh Adhia
- Secretary of Dept. of Economic Affairs in Finance Ministry Shantikanta Das
- Secretary of Dept. of Disinvestment in Finance Ministry Anuradha Johri
- Secretary of Dept. of Fincancial Services in Finance Ministry Anjuly Chib Duggal
- Chief Economic Advisor to the Govt. of India Arvind Subramanyam
- Attorney General of India Mukul Rohatgi
- Solicitor General of India Ranjit Kumar
- **43rd Chief Justice of India** T.S. Thakur
- NHRC Justice Cyriac Joseph
- ISRO AS Kiran Kumar
- **DRDO** S Cristopher (Chief DG)
- **PESB** Ajit Kumar Seth
- **TRAI –** Ram Sevak Sharma
- NHAI Raghav Chandra
- Air India Ashwini Lohani
- TERI Ajay Mathur
- Chief Election Commisioner Naseem Zaidi
- Achal Kumar Jyoti & Om Prakash Rawat (Election Commisioners)

- National Commission for Women Lalitha Kumaramangalam
- NCERT Rishikesh Senapati
- Doordarshan Veena Jain
- **CIBIL –** Satish Pillai
- Chief of the Army Staff General Dalbir Singh
- Chief of the Air Staff Air Chief Marshal Arup Raha
- Chief of the Naval Staff Admiral R K Dhawan
- Chief of the Integrated Defense Staff Air Marshal PP Reddy
- NIA Chief Sharad Kumar
- Bandhan Bank- Ashok Lahiri (Chairman)
- ChandraShekhar Ghosh(CEO, MD & Founder)
- IDFC Dr. Rajiv B. Lall
- **BCCI** Anurag Thakur(President)
- Rajeev Shukla(Vice-President)
- Rahul Johri (CEO)
- Ajay Shirke (Secretary)
- Mumbai Cricket Association Sharad Pawar
- **ICC** Shashank Manohar(Chairman)
- Zaheer Abbas(President)
- David Richardson(CEO)
- **FIFA –** Gianni Infantino(President)
- Fatma Samoura (Secretary General)
- IAAF (International Association of Athletics Federation) Sebastian Coe
- IOC (International Olympics Committee) Thomas Bach
- IOA (Indian Olympics Association) N. Ramachandran(President)
- Rajeev Mehta (Secretary General)
- **FTII** Gajendra Chouhan(President)
- Bhupendra Kainthola(Director)
- **Twitter -** Jack Dorsey
- Whatsapp Jan Koum
- Facebook Mark Zuckerburg
- Yahoo Marissa Mayer
- Google SundarRajan Pichai
- Microsoft Satya Nadella
- Youtube Susan Wojcicki
- Amazon Jeff Bezos
- Apple Tim Cook
- General Motors Marry T. Barra
- Alphabet Larry Page
- Volkswagen Matthias Muller (replaced Martin Winterkorn)
- Vodafone Vittorio Colao
- Huawei Technologies Ren Zhengfei
- Hyundai Motors Chung Mong Koo
- Suzuki Motors Osamu Suzuki
- Toyota Motors Takeshi Uchiyamada (Chairman)
- Akio Toyoda (MD & CEO)
- Flipkart Sachin Bansal, Binny Bansal
- Snapdeal Kunal Bahl, Rohit Bansal
- Paytm Vijay Shekhar Sharma
- TATA StarBucks Avani Davda